Standorte

Hamburg Bremen Pasewalk Berlin Hannover Potsdam Magdeburg Dessau-Roßlau Leipzig Essen Gütersloh Möhnesee Düsseldorf Bonn Dresden Gera Chemnitz Limburg Wetzlar Wiesbaden Mainz Frankfurt Hepppenheim Michelstadt Mannheim Karlsruhe Regensburg Stuttgart Donaueschingen München Suhl London Bielefeld Detmold Mönchengladbach Hennef Obernburg Pfaffenhofen Lüdinghausen
Berlin
Meinekestraße 27
10719 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 2007577-0
Fax: +49 30 2007577-66
berlin@bbl-law.de
Bielefeld
Herforder Straße 74
33602 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 96700-48
Fax: +49 5231 61666-29
bielefeld@bbl-law.de
Bonn
Oxfordstraße 20-22
53111 Bonn
Tel: +49 228 249917-0
Fax: +49 228 249917-29
bonn@bbl-law.de
Bremen
Domsheide 3
28195 Bremen
Tel: +49 421 4305939-0
Fax: +49 421 4305939-29
bremen@bbl-law.de
Chemnitz
Zwickauer Straße 56
09112 Chemnitz
Tel: +49 371 267587-0
Fax: +49 371 267587-29
chemnitz@bbl-law.de
Dessau-Roßlau
Rennstraße 9
06842 Dessau-Roßlau
Tel: +49 340 21677790-0
Fax: +49 340 21677790-29
dessau-rosslau@bbl-law.de
Detmold
Hermannstraße 31
32756 Detmold
Tel: +49 5231 61666-0
Fax: +49 5231 61666-29
detmold@bbl-law.de
Donaueschingen
Klenkenreute 7
78166 Donaueschingen
Tel: +49 771 83220-17
Fax: +49 771 83220-51
donaueschingen@bbl-law.de
Dresden I
Kesselsdorfer Straße 14
01159 Dresden
Tel: +49 351 482916-0
Fax: +49 351 482916-29
dresden@bbl-law.de
Dresden II
Bautzner Straße 127
01099 Dresden
Tel: +49 351 426800-0
Fax: +49 351 426800-9
dresden@bbl-law.de
Düsseldorf
Königsallee 90
40212 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 506509-0
Fax: +49 211 506509-10
duesseldorf@bbl-law.de
Essen
Schinkelstraße 39
45138 Essen
Tel: +49 201 7988162-0
Fax: +49 201 7988162-99
essen@bbl-law.de
Frankfurt
Zeilweg 42
60439 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 963761-130
Fax: +49 69 963761-145
frankfurt@bbl-law.de
Gera
Berliner Straße 2
07545 Gera
Tel: +49 365 7735684-0
Fax: +49 365 7735684-29
gera@bbl-law.de
Gütersloh
Strengerstraße 2
33330 Gütersloh
Tel: +49 5241 307248-0
Fax: +49 5241 307248-29
guetersloh@bbl-law.de
Hamburg
Grimm 8
20457 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 3037368-0
Fax: +49 40 3037368-29
hamburg@bbl-law.de
Hannover
Schiffgraben 43
30175 Hannover
Tel: +49 511 1233167-0
Fax: +49 511 1233167-29
hannover@bbl-law.de
Hennef
Josef-Dietzgen-Straße 6
53773 Hennef
Tel: +49 2242 96987-0
Fax: +49 2242 96987-10
hennef@bbl-law.de
Heppenheim
Darmstädter Straße 43
64646 Heppenheim
Tel: +49 6252 673998-8
Fax: +49 6252 673998-9
heppenheim@bbl-law.de
Karlsruhe
Beethovenstraße 5
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 721 985675-0
Fax: +49 721 985675-5
karlsruhe@bbl-law.de
Leipzig
Kreuzstraße 2a
04103 Leipzig
Tel: +49 341 124582-0
Fax: +49 341 124582-29
leipzig@bbl-law.de
Limburg
Dr.-Wolff-Straße 4A
65549 Limburg
Tel.: +49 6431 902968-0
Fax: +49 6431 902968-9
limburg@bbl-law.de
London
3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
Tel: +44 20 3283-4435
Fax: +44 20 3283-4001
london@bbl-law.de
Lüdinghausen
Ostwall 24
59348 Lüdinghausen
Tel.: +49 2591 893394-0
Fax: +49 2591 893394-29
luedinghausen@bbl-law.de
Magdeburg
Breiter Weg 202
39104 Magdeburg
Tel: +49 391 5096999-0
Fax: +49 391 5096999-29
magdeburg@bbl-law.de
Mainz
Kantstraße 1
55122 Mainz
Tel: +49 6131 3272971-0
Fax: +49 6131 3272971-9
mainz@bbl-law.de
Mannheim
D3, 2
68159 Mannheim
Tel: +49 621 8109740
Fax: +49 621 8190230
mannheim@bbl-law.de
Michelstadt
Kettelerstraße 5
64720 Michelstadt
Tel: +49 6066 969998-0
Fax: +49 6066 969998-1
michelstadt@bbl-law.de
Möhnesee
Syringer Straße 35
59519 Möhnesee
Tel: +49 2925 976668-0
Fax: +49 2925 976668-29
moehnesee@bbl-law.de
Mönchengladbach
Fliethstraße 112
41061 Mönchengladbach
Tel: +49 2161 24706-46
Fax: +49 2161 24706-47
moenchengladbach@bbl-law.de
München
Widenmayerstraße 42
80538 München
Tel: +49 89 2554938-0
Fax: +49 89 2554938-38
muenchen@bbl-law.de
Obernburg
Römerstraße 3
63785 Obernburg
Tel: +49 6022 669227-0
Fax: +49 6022 669227-9
obernburg@bbl-law.de
Pasewalk
Prenzlauer Straße 11
17309 Pasewalk
+49 3973 20084-0
+49 3973 20084-29
pasewalk@bbl-law.de
Pfaffenhofen
Reichenbergerstraße 16a
85276 Pfaffenhofen
+49 8441 479225-0
+49 8441 479225-9
pfaffenhofen@bbl-law.de
Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 36
14469 Potsdam
Tel: +49 331 29800-0
Fax: +49 331 29800-99
potsdam@bbl-law.de
Regensburg
Zollerstraße 7
93053 Regensburg
+49 941 280768-0
+49 941 280768-29
regensburg@bbl-law.de
Stuttgart
Heilbronner Straße 150
70191 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 280759-0
Fax: +49 711 280759-11
stuttgart@bbl-law.de
Suhl
Mauerstraße 8
98527 Suhl
Tel: +49 3681 452979-0
Fax: +49 3681 452979-29
suhl@bbl-law.de
Wetzlar
Hausertorstraße 49
35578 Wetzlar
Tel: +49 6441 5690768
Fax: +49 6441 2100599
wetzlar@bbl-law.de
Wiesbaden
Taunusstraße 5A
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 611 3354978-0
Fax:+49 611 3354978-9
wiesbaden@bbl-law.de